View this email on our website
Carl Fischer Music
Media Contact: Elizabeth Holub
Tel: (212) 777-0900 x230
Fax: (212) 477-6996
For Immediate Release September 10, 2015
Carol of the Bells Now Available for Solo Instruments
Carol of the Bells

New York, NY – Carl Fischer Music announces the release of a series of instrumental solo arrangements of Carol of the Bells for woodwind and brass instruments (W2667-W2679) and for string instruments (B3456-B3459).

This Mykola Leontovych / Peter J. Wilhousky holiday classic has been arranged by Editor in Chief Larry Clark for easy instrumental solo and is intended for performance by players of any age or level. Each solo part comes complete with piano accompaniment, and is suited for recital or a holiday gathering.

Carol of the Bells is available for the following instruments (each edition $4.99):
W2667 – Flute
W2668 – Oboe
W2669 – Clarinet
W2670 – Bassoon
W2671 – Alto Saxophone
W2672 – Tenor Saxophone
W2673 – Baritone Saxophone
W2674 – Trumpet
W2675 – Horn
W2676 – Euphonium TC
W2677 – Euphonium BC
W2678 – Trombone
W2679 – Tuba
B3456 – Violin
B3457 – Viola
B3458 – Cello
B3459 – Bass

Carl Fischer Music has been the leader in providing the highest quality educational music since 1872. Visit to order products or to find a retailer near you. For review copies of this publication, please contact Elizabeth Holub at (212) 777-0900, ext. 230 or send an e-mail to

Click here for a larger violin version cover image
or click here for all cover images (.zip file)

Click here for a sample page (JPG)
# # #

Carl Fischer Music 48 Wall Street, 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005
Media Contact: Elizabeth Holub (212) 777-0900 x 230